EAA 42 - Event Calendar

1 - January 2021
SMTWTFS
-----12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31------
Fri Jan 1
5:50 PM
Welcome in the new year!
 
Wed Jan 6
7 PM
Board of directors meeting
Zoom meeting
Tue Jan 12
7 PM
Additional chapter meeting
Zoom meeting
Tue Jan 26
 
National homebuilders week
Webinars
Tue Jan 26
7 PM
Chapter meeting
Zoom
2 - February 2021
SMTWTFS
-123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28------
Wed Feb 3
7 PM
Board Meeting
Zoom Meeting
Tue Feb 23
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
Zoom Meeting
3 - March 2021
SMTWTFS
-123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031---
Wed Mar 3
7 PM
Board Meeting
Zoom Meeting
Tue Mar 23
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
Zoom Meeting
4 - April 2021
SMTWTFS
----123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930-
Wed Apr 7
7 PM
Board Meeting
Zoom Meeting
Tue Apr 27
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
Zoom Meeting
5 - May 2021
SMTWTFS
------1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031-----
Sat May 1
9 AM
2021 Great Alaska Aviation Gathering
FedEx Hangar at Ted Stevens International Airport
Wed May 5
7 PM
Board Meeting
Zoom Meeting
Tue May 25
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
Zoom Meeting
Fri May 28
8 AM
Valdez Fly-In
Valdez
6 - June 2021
SMTWTFS
--12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930---
Wed Jun 2
7 PM
Board Meeting
Zoom Meeting
Thu Jun 17
 
McCarthy fly-out / drive-out
 
Thu Jun 17
12:01 PM
McCarthy fly-out / drive-out
Fireweed (0AK8) near McCarthy
Tue Jun 22
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
Zoom Meeting
7 - July 2021
SMTWTFS
----123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Wed Jul 7
7 PM
Board Meeting
Zoom Meeting
Mon Jul 26
8 AM
Airventure
Oshkosh, WI
Tue Jul 27
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
Zoom Meeting
8 - August 2021
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031----
Wed Aug 4
7 PM
Board Meeting
Zoom Meeting
Tue Aug 24
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
Zoom Meeting
9 - September 2021
SMTWTFS
---1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930--
Wed Sep 1
7 PM
Board Meeting
Zoom Meeting
Tue Sep 28
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
Zoom Meeting
10 - October 2021
SMTWTFS
-----12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31------
Wed Oct 6
7 PM
Board Meeting
Zoom Meeting
Tue Oct 26
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
Zoom Meeting
11 - November 2021
SMTWTFS
-123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930----
Wed Nov 3
7 PM
Board Meeting
Zoom Meeting
Tue Nov 23
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
Zoom Meeting
12 - December 2021
SMTWTFS
---1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031-
Wed Dec 1
7 PM
Board Meeting
Zoom Meeting
Tue Dec 28
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
Zoom Meeting