EAA 42 - Event Calendar

4 - April 2024
SMTWTFS
-123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930----
Wed Apr 3
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sat Apr 13
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast
Kava’s Pancake House
Sat Apr 13
9:30 AM
April Breakfast
 
Sat Apr 20
12 PM
Chapter Trailer Repair - Help Needed!
Birchwood Airport - Ed's hangar
Sat Apr 20
12 PM
Trailer Maintenance Day
 
Sat Apr 20
12 PM
EAA Chapter Trailer Maintenance
 
Tue Apr 23
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
Lake Hood SimCenter, 3610 Aircraft Drive, Anchorage
Sat Apr 27
1 PM
Willis Welding Workshop
South Sylvan Road, Meadow Lakes - Call for directions
5 - May 2024
SMTWTFS
---1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031-
Wed May 1
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sat May 4
9 AM
2024 Great Alaska Aviation Gathering
Alaska State Fairgrounds and Palmer Municipal Airport
Fri May 10
8 AM
2024 Valdez Fly-in and STOL Competition
Valdez Pioneer Field Airport (PAVD)
Sat May 11
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast
Kava’s Pancake House
Tue May 28
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
Domke's Hangar @ Merrill Field, Slipstream Hangar A-2, 1812 E 5th Ave, Anchorage
6 - June 2024
SMTWTFS
------1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30------
Wed Jun 5
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sat Jun 8
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast
Kava’s Pancake House
Tue Jun 25
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
TBD
7 - July 2024
SMTWTFS
-123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031---
Wed Jul 3
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sat Jul 13
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast Get-Together
Kava’s Pancake House
Sat Jul 20
9 AM
Arctic Thunder - Thunderbirds
JBER
Mon Jul 22
8 AM
AirVenture
Oshkosh, WI
Tue Jul 23
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
TBD
8 - August 2024
SMTWTFS
----123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Wed Aug 7
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sat Aug 10
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast Get-Together
Kava’s Pancake House
Tue Aug 27
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
TBD
9 - September 2024
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930-----
Wed Sep 4
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sat Sep 14
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast Get-Together
Kava’s Pancake House
Tue Sep 24
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
TBD
10 - October 2024
SMTWTFS
--12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031--
Wed Oct 2
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sat Oct 12
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast Get-Together
Kava’s Pancake House
Tue Oct 22
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
TBD
11 - November 2024
SMTWTFS
-----12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
Wed Nov 6
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sat Nov 9
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast Get-Together
Kava’s Pancake House
Tue Nov 26
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
TBD
12 - December 2024
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031----
Wed Dec 4
7 PM
Board Meeting
Las Margaritas
Sat Dec 14
9:30 AM
Chapter Breakfast Get-Together
Kava’s Pancake House
Tue Dec 24
7 PM
Chapter Meeting
TBD
1 - January 2025
SMTWTFS
---1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031-
2 - February 2025
SMTWTFS
------1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728-
3 - March 2025
SMTWTFS
------1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031-----